RSS

A new me

03 Nov

So I’m getting towards the end of the year, and the end of my sweater challenge. I’m about to move, and getting rid of a lot of old college furniture to make room for new, presumably awesome furniture. I’ve already got next year’s challenge in mind.

So I’m changing the focus of the blog, in hopes that I will write more if I have more topics to write about. I am going to finish up recording the sweater challenge, but starting sometime in December I will also be including sewing and cooking and home dec and restaurant reviews and whatever I want. I should be able to find a post or two in all that.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 3, 2010 in blahblahblah

 

Leave a Reply

 
